Committee and Working Party Membership (December 2024)

Full Governing Board

Neil	Turner	Parent Governor
Richard	Vodden	Parent governor
Dale	Webster	Parent governor
Mike	Marsh	Foundation Governor (PCC appointee)
James	Nicolson	Foundation Governor (Diocesan Board of Education appointee)
Mark	Escott	Foundation Governor (Vicar / Ex-Officio)
Peter	Falconbridge (Chair)	Co-opted Governor
John	Forrest	Co-opted governor
Cathy	Irons (Vice Chair)	Co-opted Governor
Marcia	Hall	Co-opted Governor
Tim	Vaughan	Co-opted Governor
Thomas	Dowle	Local Authority Governor
Dorothy	Marlow	Headteacher Governor
Sarah	Thompson-Storey	Staff Governor
Jo	Devonshire	Deputy Headteacher (Associate Governor)
Tracey	Fisher	School Business Manager (Associate Governor)

School Improvement Committee Resources Committee

Jo Peter John	Devonshire (Associate) Falconbridge Forrest	Jo Thomas Peter	Devonshire (Associate) Dowle Falconbridge
Marcia	Hall	Tracey	Fisher (Associate)
Cathy	Irons (Chair)	Dorothy	Marlow
Dorothy	Marlow	Mike	Marsh (Chair)
Sarah	Thompson-Storey	James	Nicolson
Mark	Escott	Neil	Turner
Richard	Vodden	Dale	Webster
		Tim	Vaughan

Christian Distinctiveness Working Party

Gemma	Bacon
Jo	Devonshire
Mark	Escott
Peter	Falconbridge (Chair)
Dorothy	Marlow
John	Forrest