Committee and Working Party Membership (October 2024)

Full Governing Board

Neil	Turner	Parent Governor
Richard	Vodden	Parent governor
Dale	Webster	Parent governor
Mike	Marsh	Foundation Governor (PCC appointee)
James	Nicolson	Foundation Governor (Diocesan Board of Education appointee)
Mark	Escott	Foundation Governor (Vicar / Ex-Officio)
Peter John Cathy Vacancy Vacancy	Falconbridge (Chair) Forrest Irons	Co-opted Governor Co-opted governor Co-opted Governor Co-opted Governor Co-opted Governor
Thomas	Dowle	Local Authority Governor
Dorothy	Marlow	Headteacher Governor
Sarah	Thompson-Storey	Staff Governor
Jo	Devonshire	Deputy Headteacher (Associate Governor)
Tracey	Fisher	School Business Manager (Associate Governor)

School Improvement Committee Resources Committee

Peter Falconbridge

Devonshire (Associate) Falconbridge (Chair) Forrest Irons Marlow Thompson-Storey	Jo Thomas Peter Tracey Dorothy Mike James Neil Dale	Devonshire (Associate) Dowle Falconbridge Fisher (Associate) Marlow Marlow Marsh (Chair) Nicolson Turner Webster
	Dale	Webster

Performance Review Committee

Jo

John

Sarah

Cathy Dorothy

Falconbridge (Chair)
Irons
Marsh

Christian Distinctiveness Working Party

Gemma	Bacon
Jo	Devonshire
Peter	Falconbridge (Chair)
Dorothy	Marlow
John	Forrest
Tracey	Lines