Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Wallis, Mrs Devonshire, Mr Pring, Mr Scott


(L - R) Mr Pring, Mrs Jaggs and Miss Storey

Year 1

(L - R) Mrs Waring, Ms Maud and Miss Bennett

Year 2

(L - R) Mrs Lines and Mrs Butler

Year 3

(L - R) Mr Harvey and Miss Chaytor

Year 4

(L - R) Miss Sofroniou and Miss Taylor

Year 5

(L - R) Miss Blackaller and Mr Hunt

Year 6

(L - R) Mr Fitch and Mr Scott

After School Club

(L - R) Miss Jacobs, Mrs Smith and Mrs Aitchison

Office Staff

(L - R) Mrs Catherall, Mrs Fisher, Mrs Lynch and Mrs Steiger